New pieces!

Posted: 2015-02-28 in Uncategorized

So all that Mardi Gras hoopla is over, and it’s back to work.

I’ve got one week left til it’s time to start hitting Jackson Square again. Admittedly, I’m a little nervous. Not just because I have to start hustling and dealing with the general public, but also, just being back out there. There’s more than a few artists out there that I’d just as soon never have to see or deal with for the rest of my life. As one would expect, when you put that many artists together in a selling venue, the crazy comes out by the truckloads. All I want to do is just sit back, work on some drawings, and sell my art. Hopefully, certain nutjobs out there can find enough decency and common sense to just leave me alone.

But hey, on a better note…I’ve been cranking out drawings this week. Here’s a small sampling

1290

1351

1346 1324 1354

Comments
  1. SaBiscuit says:

    I love this set. Awesome, womanly, and with plenty of bush!

Leave a Reply

